Cast Lists

Disney's Frozen Jr.

The Averitt Center for the Arts is proud of announce the cast of the upcoming production of Disney's Frozen Jr., which will be performed from July 16-18, 2021 & July 23-26 in the Emma Kelly Theater.

Young Anna: Elsa king/Chloe Best 


Middle Anna: Brittany Gordon/Shelby Croft 


Anna: Emily Lloyd/Molly Griswold 


Young Elsa: Easley King/Jenna Best 


Middle Elsa: Sosi Sobaje /Madison Holmes 


Elsa: McKenzie Harvey /Anastasia Griswold 


Hans: Ryan Wolf 


Kristoff: Dearing James 


Olaf: Rylee Martindale- Rushing/Charlotte Bridges 


Sven: Thom Mortimore


Pabbie: Lola Schwartz 


Bulda: Hanna Jane Ledbetter 


Weselton: Madison Harvey 


Handmaiden: Anna Grace Wasden 


Housekeeper: Avery McCoy 


King Agnarr: Shanna Haselton 


Oaken: Shanna Haselton 


Oaken family: Ella Sobaje 


Queen Iduna: Brenna Lloyd 



All actors with named roles are also in the ensemble 

Noella Griswold 

Ellie Spence 

Charlotte Washburn 

Caroline Cross 

Ella Sobaje 

Jane Ledbetter 

Madison Harvey 

Brenna Lloyd 

Anna Grace Wasden